Tuesday, January 31, 2006

Eugenie Scott, the executive director of the National Center for Science Education, presented the NCSE's Clarence Darrow Award to Eric Rothschild, Steve Harvey, and Richard Katskee for the hard work that led up to the Dover ruling that teaching intelligent design is an unconstitutional violation of the separation of church and state. The overflow crowd gave the attorneys a standing ovation.


<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?